"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Friday, 18 August 2017
Friday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 24:1-13. / Ps 136(135):1-3.16-18.21-22.24. / Mt 19:3-12.

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 24:14-29. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.11. / Mt 19:13-15.

Sunday, 20 August 2017
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 56:1.6-7. / Ps 67(66):2-3.5.6.8. / Rm 11:13-15.29-32. / Mt 15:21-28.

Monday, 21 August 2017
Monday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 2:11-19. / Ps 106(105):34-35.36-37.39-40.43ab.44. / Mt 19:16-22.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Tuesday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 6:11-24a. / Ps 85(84):9.11-12.13-14. / Mt 19:23-30.
The Queenship of Mary - Memorial

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Wednesday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 9:6-15. / Ps 21(20):2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mt 20:1-16a.

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Saint Bartholomew, apostle - Feast
Revel. 21:9b-14. / Ps 145(144):10-11.12-13ab.17-18. / Jn 1:45-51.

Friday, 25 August 2017
Friday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Ruth 1:1.3-6.14b-16.22. / Ps 146(145):5-6.7.8-9a.9bc-10. / Mt 22:34-40.

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Ruth 2:1-3.8-11.4:13-17. / Ps 128(127):1-2.3.4.5. / Mt 23:1-12.

Sunday, 27 August 2017
Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 22:19-23. / Ps 138(137):1-2a.2bc-3.6.8. / Rm 11:33-36. / Mt 16:13-20.

Monday, 28 August 2017
Monday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 1:1-5.8b-10. / Ps 149(148):1b-2.3-4.5-6a.9b. / Mt 23:13-22.

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Beheading of Saint John the Baptist, martyr
Jer. 1:17-19. / Ps 71(70):1-2.3-4a.5-6ab.15ab.17. / Mk 6:17-29.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 2:9-13. / Ps 139(138):7-8.9-10.11-12ab. / Mt 23:27-32.

Thursday, 31 August 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 3:7-13. / Ps 90(89):3-4.12-13.14.17. / Mt 24:42-51.

Friday, 01 September 2017
Friday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:1-8. / Ps 97(96):1.2b.5-6.10.11-12. / Mt 25:1-13.

Saturday, 02 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:9-12. / Ps 98(97):1.7-8.9. / Mt 25:14-30.

Sunday, 03 September 2017
Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jer. 20:7-9. / Ps 63(62):2.3-4.5-6.8-9. / Rm 12:1-2. / Mt 16:21-27.

Monday, 04 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:13-18. / Ps 96(95):1.3.4-5.11-12.13. / Lk 4:16-30.

Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 5:1-6.9-11. / Ps 27(26):1.4.13-14. / Lk 4:31-37.

Wednesday, 06 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:1-8. / Ps 52(51):10.11. / Lk 4:38-44.

Thursday, 07 September 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:9-14. / Ps 98(97):2-3ab.3cd-4.5-6. / Lk 5:1-11.

Friday, 08 September 2017
The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Feast
Micah 5:1-4a. / Ps 13(12):6ab.6cd. / Mt 1:1-16.18-23.

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:21-23. / Ps 54(53):3-4.6.8. / Lk 6:1-5.

Sunday, 10 September 2017
Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ezek. 33:7-9. / Ps 95(94):1-2.6-7.8-9. / Rm 13:8-10. / Mt 18:15-20.

Monday, 11 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:24-29.2:1-3. / Ps 62(61):6-7.9. / Lk 6:6-11.

Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 2:6-15. / Ps 145(144):1-2.8-9.10-11. / Lk 6:12-19.
The Most Holy Name of Mary - Optional memorial

Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 3:1-11. / Ps 145(144):2-3.10-11.12-13ab. / Lk 6:20-26.

Thursday, 14 September 2017
The Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Feast
Numb. 21:4b-9. / Ps 78(77):1-2.34-35.36-37.38. / Jn 3:13-17.
The exaltation of the Holy Cross, feast

Friday, 15 September 2017
Our Lady of Sorrows - Memorial
Heb. 5:7-9. / Ps 31(30):2-3a.3bc-4.5-6.15-16.20. / Jn 19:25-27.

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 1:15-17. / Ps 113(112):1-2.3-4.5a.6-7. / Lk 6:43-49.

Sunday, 17 September 2017
Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sirach 27:30.28:1-7. / Ps 103(102):1-2.3-4.9-10.11-12. / Rm 14:7-9. / Mt 18:21-35.

Monday, 18 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 2:1-8. / Ps 28(27):2.7.8-9. / Lk 7:1-10.

Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 3:1-13. / Ps 101(100):1b-2ab.2cd-3ab.5.6. / Lk 7:11-17.

Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 3:14-16. / Ps 111(110):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Lk 7:31-35.

Thursday, 21 September 2017
Saint Matthew, apostle and evangelist - Feast
Ephes. 4:1-7.11-13. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Mt 9:9-13.

Friday, 22 September 2017
Friday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 6:2c-12. / Ps 49(48):6-7.8-10.17-18.19-20. / Lk 8:1-3.

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 6:13-16. / Ps 100(99):2.3.4.5. / Lk 8:4-15.

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 55:6-9. / Ps 145(144):2-3.8-9.17-18. / Philip. 1:20c-24.27a. / Mt 20:1-16a.
Our Lady of Mercy

Monday, 25 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Ezra 1:1-6. / Ps 126(125):1bc-2ab.2cd-3.4-5.6. / Lk 8:16-18.

Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Ezra 6:7-8.12b.14-20. / Ps 122(121):1-2.3-4a.4b-5. / Lk 8:19-21.
In Canada: feast of St John de Brebeuf and St Isaac Jogues - proper readings

Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Ezra 9:5-9. / Tob. 13:2.3-4a.4bcd.5.8. / Lk 9:1-6.

Thursday, 28 September 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Haggai 1:1-8. / Ps 149(148):1-2.3-4.5-6a.9b. / Lk 9:7-9.

Friday, 29 September 2017
Saint Michael, Saint Gabriel, and Saint Raphael, archangels - Feast
Dn 7:9-10.13-14. / Ps 138(137):1-2a.2bc-3.4-5. / Jn 1:47-51.

Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-fifth week in Ordinary Time
Zech. 2:5-9.14-15a. / Jer. 31:10.11-12ab.13. / Lk 9:43b-45.

Sunday, 01 October 2017
Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ezek. 18:25-28. / Ps 25(24):4-5ab.6-7.8-9. / Philip. 2:1-11. / Mt 21:28-32.

Monday, 02 October 2017
Guardian Angels - Memorial
Ex. 23:20-23. / Ps 91(90):1-2.3-4.5-6.10-11. / Mt 18:1-5.10.
The Holy Guardian Angels - Memorial

Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Zech. 8:20-23. / Ps 87(86):1-3.4-5.6-7. / Lk 9:51-56.

Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Neh. 2:1-8. / Ps 137(136):1-2.3.4-5.6. / Lk 9:57-62.

Thursday, 05 October 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Neh. 8:1-4a.5-6.7b-12. / Ps 19(18):8.9.10.11. / Lk 10:1-12.

Friday, 06 October 2017
Friday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Baruch 1:15-22. / Ps 79(78):1-2.3-5.8.9. / Lk 10:13-16.

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-sixth week in Ordinary Time
Baruch 4:5-12.27-29. / Ps 69(68):33-35.36-37. / Lk 10:17-24.
Our Lady of the Rosary - Memorial

Sunday, 08 October 2017
Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 5:1-7. / Ps 80(79):9.12.13-14.15-16.19-20. / Philip. 4:6-9. / Mt 21:33-43.

Monday, 09 October 2017
Monday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Jonah 1:1-16.2:1.11. / Jonah 2:2.3.4.5.8. / Lk 10:25-37.

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Jonah 3:1-10. / Ps 130(129):1-2.3-4ab.7-8. / Lk 10:38-42.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Jonah 4:1-11. / Ps 86(85):3-4.5-6.9-10. / Lk 11:1-4.

Thursday, 12 October 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Malachi 3:13-20a. / Ps 1:1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 11:5-13.

Friday, 13 October 2017
Friday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Joel 1:13-15.2:1-2. / Ps 9(9A):2-3.6.16.8-9. / Lk 11:15-26.

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-seventh week in Ordinary Time
Joel 4:12-21. / Ps 97(96):1-2.5-6.11-12. / Lk 11:27-28.

Sunday, 15 October 2017
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 25:6-10a. / Ps 23(22):1-3a.3b-4.5.6. / Philip. 4:12-14.19-20. / Mt 22:1-14.

Monday, 16 October 2017
Monday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 1:1-7. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Lk 11:29-32.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 1:16-25. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Lk 11:37-41.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Saint Luke, evangelist - Feast
2 Tim 4:10-17b. / Ps 145(144):10-11.12-13ab.17-18. / Lk 10:1-9.

Thursday, 19 October 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 3:21-30. / Ps 130(129):1-2.3-4b.4c-6. / Lk 11:47-54.

Friday, 20 October 2017
Friday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 4:1-8. / Ps 32(31):1-2.5.11. / Lk 12:1-7.

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-eighth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 4:13.16-18. / Ps 105(104):6-7.8-9.42-43. / Lk 12:8-12.

Sunday, 22 October 2017
Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 45:1.4-6. / Ps 96(95):1.3.4-5.7-8.9-10a.10c. / 1 Thess. 1:1-5b. / Mt 22:15-21.

Monday, 23 October 2017
Monday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 4:20-25. / Lk 1:69-70.71-72.73-75. / Lk 12:13-21.

Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 5:12.15b.17-19.20b-21. / Ps 40(39):7-8a.8b-9.10.17. / Lk 12:35-38.

Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 6:12-18. / Ps 124(123):1-3.4-6.7-8. / Lk 12:39-48.

Thursday, 26 October 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 6:19-23. / Ps 1:1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 12:49-53.

Friday, 27 October 2017
Friday of the Twenty-ninth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 7:18-25a. / Ps 119(118):66.68.76.77.93.94. / Lk 12:54-59.

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saints Simon and Jude, apostles - Feast
Ephes. 2:19-22. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Lk 6:12-16.

Sunday, 29 October 2017
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ex. 22:20-26. / Ps 18(17):2-3a.3bc-4.47.51a-51b. / 1 Thess. 1:5c-10. / Mt 22:34-40.

Monday, 30 October 2017
Monday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 8:12-17. / Ps 68(67):2.4.6-7ab.20-21. / Lk 13:10-17.

Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Tuesday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 8:18-25. / Ps 126(125):1-2ab.2cd-3.4-5.6. / Lk 13:18-21.

Wednesday, 01 November 2017
All Saints
Revel. 7:2-4.9-14. / Ps 24(23):1-2.3-4ab.5-6. / 1 Jn 3:1-3. / Mt 5:1-12a.

Thursday, 02 November 2017
Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed (All Souls)
Wisdom 3:1-9. / Ps 27(26):1.4.7.8.9.13-14. / Rm 6:3-9. / Mt 25:31-46.
The Commemoration of all of the Faithful Departed

Friday, 03 November 2017
Friday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 9:1-5. / Ps 147:12-13.14-15.19-20. / Lk 14:1-6.

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Saturday of the Thirtieth week in Ordinary Time
Rm 11:1-2a.11-12.25-29. / Ps 94(93):12-13a.14-15.17-18. / Lk 14:1.7-11.

Sunday, 05 November 2017
Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Malachi 1:14b.2:1-2b.8-10. / Ps 131(130):1.2.3. / 1 Thess. 2:7b-9.13. / Mt 23:1-12.

Monday, 06 November 2017
Monday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 11:29-36. / Ps 69(68):30-31.33-34.36-37. / Lk 14:12-14.

Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Tuesday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 12:5-16a. / Ps 131(130):1.2.3. / Lk 14:15-24.

Wednesday, 08 November 2017
Wednesday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 13:8-10. / Ps 112(111):1-2.4-5.9. / Lk 14:25-33.

Thursday, 09 November 2017
Dedication of the Basilica of St. John Lateran in Rome - Feast
Ezek. 47:1-2.8-9.12. / Ps 46(45):2-3.5-6.8-9. / 1 Cor. 3:9c-11.16-17. / Jn 2:13-22.
The Dedication of the Lateran Basilica in Rome - Feast

Friday, 10 November 2017
Friday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 15:14-21. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Lk 16:1-8.

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday of the Thirty-first week in Ordinary Time
Rm 16:3-9.16.22-27. / Ps 145(144):2-3.4-5.10-11. / Lk 16:9-15.

Sunday, 12 November 2017
Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 6:12-16. / Ps 63(62):2.3-4.5-6.7-8. / 1 Thess. 4:13-18. / Mt 25:1-13.

Monday, 13 November 2017
Monday of the Thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 1:1-7. / Ps 139(138):1-3.4-6.7-8.9-10. / Lk 17:1-6.

Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Tuesday of the Thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 2:23-24.3:1-9. / Ps 34(33):2-3.16-17.18-19. / Lk 17:7-10.

Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Wednesday of the Thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 6:2-11. / Ps 82(81):3-4.6-7. / Lk 17:11-19.

Thursday, 16 November 2017
Thursday of the Thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 7:22-30.8:1. / Ps 119(118):89.90.91.130.135.175. / Lk 17:20-25.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017