"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday of the Fourth week of Lent
Wisdom 2:1a.12-22. / Ps 34(33):17-18.19-20.21.23. / Jn 7:1-2.10.25-30.

Saturday, 01 April 2017
Saturday of the Fourth week of Lent
Jer. 11:18-20. / Ps 7:2-3.9bc-10.11-12. / Jn 7:40-53.

Sunday, 02 April 2017
Fifth Sunday of Lent
Ezek. 37:12-14. / Ps 130(129):1-2.3-4.5-6.7-8. / Rm 8:8-11. / Jn 11:1-45.

Monday, 03 April 2017
Monday of the Fifth week of Lent
Dn 13:1-9.15-17.19-30.33-62. / Ps 23(22):1-3a.3b-4.5.6. / Jn 8:1-11.

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth week of Lent
Numb. 21:4-9. / Ps 102(101):2-3.16-18.19-21. / Jn 8:21-30.

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth week of Lent
Dn 3:14-20.91-92.95. / Dn 3:52.53.54.55.56. / Jn 8:31-42.

Thursday, 06 April 2017
Thursday of the Fifth week of Lent
Gn 17:3-9. / Ps 105(104):4-5.6-7.8-9. / Jn 8:51-59.

Friday, 07 April 2017
Friday of the Fifth week of Lent
Jer. 20:10-13. / Ps 18(17):2-3a.3bc-4.5-6.7. / Jn 10:31-42.

Saturday, 08 April 2017
Saturday of the Fifth week of Lent
Ezek. 37:21-28. / Jer. 31:10.11-12ab.13. / Jn 11:45-56.

Sunday, 09 April 2017
Passion (Palm) Sunday
Is 50:4-7. / Ps 22(21):8-9.17-18a.19-20.23-24. / Philip. 2:6-11. / Mt 26:14-75.27:1-66.
Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion - Year A

Monday, 10 April 2017
Monday of Holy Week
Is 42:1-7. / Ps 27(26):1.2.3.13-14. / Jn 12:1-11.

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday of Holy Week
Is 49:1-6. / Ps 71(70):1-2.3-4a.5-6ab.15.17. / Jn 13:21-33.36-38.

Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday of Holy Week
Is 50:4-9a. / Ps 69(68):8-10.21bcd-22.31.33-34. / Mt 26:14-25.

Thursday, 13 April 2017
Holy Thursday (Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper)
Ex. 12:1-8.11-14. / Ps 116(115):12-13.15-16bc.17-18. / 1 Cor. 11:23-26. / Jn 13:1-15.
Holy Thursday - Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper

Friday, 14 April 2017
Good Friday
Is 52:13-15.53:1-12. / Ps 31(30):2.6.12-13.15-16.17.25. / Heb. 4:14-16.5:7-9. / Jn 18:1-40.19:1-42.
Good Friday of the Lord's Passion

Saturday, 15 April 2017
Holy Saturday (Vigil Mass)
Ex. 14:15-31.15:1a. / Ex. 15:1b-2.3-4.5-6.17-18. / Rm 6:3-11. / Mt 28:1-10.
Holy Saturday - Easter Vigil, solemnity - Year A

Sunday, 16 April 2017
Easter Sunday: The Resurrection of the Lord - Solemnity
Acts 10:34a.37-43. / Ps 118(117):1-2.16ab-17.22-23. / Coloss. 3:1-4. / Jn 20:1-9.
Easter Sunday - Solemnity

Monday, 17 April 2017
Monday of Easter week
Acts 2:14.22-33. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.9-10.11. / Mt 28:8-15.
Easter Monday

Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Tuesday of Easter week
Acts 2:36-41. / Ps 33(32):4-5.18-19.20.22. / Jn 20:11-18.
Easter Tuesday

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Wednesday of Easter week
Acts 3:1-10. / Ps 105(104):1-2.3-4.6-7.8-9. / Lk 24:13-35.
Easter Wednesday

Thursday, 20 April 2017
Thursday of Easter week
Acts 3:11-26. / Ps 8:2a.5.6-7.8-9. / Lk 24:35-48.
Easter Thursday

Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday of Easter week
Acts 4:1-12. / Ps 118(117):1-2.4.22-24.25-27a. / Jn 21:1-14.
Easter Friday

Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday of Easter week
Acts 4:13-21. / Ps 118(117):1.14-15.16ab-18.19-21. / Mk 16:9-15.
Easter Saturday

Sunday, 23 April 2017
Second Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday)
Acts 2:42-47. / Ps 118(117):2-4.13-15.22-24. / 1 Peter 1:3-9. / Jn 20:19-31.

Monday, 24 April 2017
Monday of the Second week of Easter
Acts 4:23-31. / Ps 2:1-3.4-6.7-9. / Jn 3:1-8.

Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saint Mark, evangelist - Feast
1 Peter 5:5b-14. / Ps 89(88):2-3.6-7.16-17. / Mk 16:15-20.

Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Wednesday of the Second week of Easter
Acts 5:17-26. / Ps 34(33):2-3.4-5.6-7.8-9. / Jn 3:16-21.

Thursday, 27 April 2017
Thursday of the Second week of Easter
Acts 5:27-33. / Ps 34(33):2.9.17-18.19-20. / Jn 3:31-36.

Friday, 28 April 2017
Friday of the Second week of Easter
Acts 5:34-42. / Ps 27(26):1.4.13-14. / Jn 6:1-15.

Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday of the Second week of Easter
Acts 6:1-7. / Ps 33(32):1-2.4-5.18-19. / Jn 6:16-21.

Sunday, 30 April 2017
Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 2:14.22-33. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.9-10.11. / 1 Peter 1:17-21. / Lk 24:13-35.

Monday, 01 May 2017
Monday of the Third week of Easter
Acts 6:8-15. / Ps 119(118):23-24.26-27.29-30. / Jn 6:22-29.

Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Tuesday of the Third week of Easter
Acts 7:51-60.8:1a. / Ps 31(30):3cd-4.6ab.7b.8a.17.21ab. / Jn 6:30-35.

Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Saints Philip and James, apostles - Feast
1 Cor. 15:1-8. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Jn 14:6-14.

Thursday, 04 May 2017
Thursday of the Third week of Easter
Acts 8:26-40. / Ps 66(65):8-9.16-17.20. / Jn 6:44-51.

Friday, 05 May 2017
Friday of the Third week of Easter
Acts 9:1-20. / Ps 117(116):1.2. / Jn 6:52-59.

Saturday, 06 May 2017
Saturday of the Third week of Easter
Acts 9:31-42. / Ps 116(115):12-13.14-15.16-17. / Jn 6:60-69.

Sunday, 07 May 2017
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 2:14.36-41. / Ps 23(22):1-3a.3b-4.5.6. / 1 Peter 2:20-25. / Jn 10:1-10.

Monday, 08 May 2017
Monday of the Fourth week of Easter
Acts 11:1-18. / Ps 42(41):2-3.43(42):3.4. / Jn 10:11-18.

Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Tuesday of the Fourth week of Easter
Acts 11:19-26. / Ps 87(86):1-3.4-5.6-7. / Jn 10:22-30.

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fourth week of Easter
Acts 12:24-25.13:1-5a. / Ps 67(66):2-3.5.6.8. / Jn 12:44-50.

Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday of the Fourth week of Easter
Acts 13:13-25. / Ps 89(88):2-3.21-22.25.27. / Jn 13:16-20.

Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday of the Fourth week of Easter
Acts 13:26-33. / Ps 2:6-7.8-9.10-11. / Jn 14:1-6.

Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday of the Fourth week of Easter
Acts 13:44-52. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Jn 14:7-14.
Our Lady of Fatima

Sunday, 14 May 2017
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Acts 6:1-7. / Ps 33(32):1-2.4-5.18-19. / 1 Peter 2:4-9. / Jn 14:1-12.
Saint Matthias, apostle - Feast

Monday, 15 May 2017
Monday of the Fifth week of Easter
Acts 14:5-18. / Ps 115(113B):1-2.3-4.15-16. / Jn 14:21-26.

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Tuesday of the Fifth week of Easter
Acts 14:19-28. / Ps 145(144):10-11.12-13ab.21. / Jn 14:27-31a.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday of the Fifth week of Easter
Acts 15:1-6. / Ps 122(121):1-2.3-4a.4b-5. / Jn 15:1-8.

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday of the Fifth week of Easter
Acts 15:7-21. / Ps 96(95):1-2a.2b-3.10. / Jn 15:9-11.

Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday of the Fifth week of Easter
Acts 15:22-31. / Ps 57(56):8-9.10-12. / Jn 15:12-17.

Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday of the Fifth week of Easter
Acts 16:1-10. / Ps 100(99):1-2.3.5. / Jn 15:18-21.

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 8:5-8.14-17. / Ps 66(65):1-3a.4-5.6-7a.16.20. / 1 Peter 3:15-18. / Jn 14:15-21.

Monday, 22 May 2017
Monday of the Sixth week of Easter
Acts 16:11-15. / Ps 149(148):1-2.3-4.5-6a.9b. / Jn 15:26-27.16:1-4a.

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Tuesday of the Sixth week of Easter
Acts 16:22-34. / Ps 138(137):1-2ab.2cde-3.7c.8. / Jn 16:5-11.

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday of the Sixth week of Easter
Acts 17:15.22-34.18:1. / Ps 148(147):1-2.11-12ab.12c-14a.14bcd. / Jn 16:12-15.

Thursday, 25 May 2017
Ascension of the Lord - Solemnity
Acts 1:1-11. / Ps 47(46):2-3.6-7.8-9. / Ephes. 1:17-23. / Mt 28:16-20.
Ascension of Jesus Christ, solemnity

Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday of the Sixth week of Easter
Acts 18:9-18. / Ps 47(46):2-3.4-5.6-7. / Jn 16:20-23a.

Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday of the Sixth week of Easter
Acts 18:23-28. / Ps 47(46):2-3.8-9.10. / Jn 16:23b-28.

Sunday, 28 May 2017
Seventh Sunday of Easter
Acts 1:12-14. / Ps 27(26):1.4.7-8a. / 1 Peter 4:13-16. / Jn 17:1-11a.

Monday, 29 May 2017
Monday of the Seventh week of Easter
Acts 19:1-8. / Ps 68(67):2-3.4-5ac.6-7ab. / Jn 16:29-33.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Tuesday of the Seventh week of Easter
Acts 20:17-27. / Ps 68(67):10-11.20-21. / Jn 17:1-11a.

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Visitation of the Virgin Mary to Elizabeth - Feast
Zeph. 3:14-18a. / Is 12:2-3.4bcd.5-6. / Lk 1:39-56.
The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Feast

Thursday, 01 June 2017
Thursday of the Seventh week of Easter
Acts 22:30.23:6-11. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.9-10.11. / Jn 17:20-26.

Friday, 02 June 2017
Friday of the Seventh week of Easter
Acts 25:13b-21. / Ps 103(102):1-2.11-12.19-20ab. / Jn 21:15-19.

Saturday, 03 June 2017
Saturday of the Seventh week of Easter
Acts 28:16-20.30-31. / Ps 11(10):4.5.7. / Jn 21:20-25.

Sunday, 04 June 2017
Pentecost Sunday - Solemnity
Acts 2:1-11. / Ps 104(103):1ab.24ac.29bc-30.31.34. / 1 Cor. 12:3b-7.12-13. / Jn 20:19-23.
The memorial of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Monday, 05 June 2017
Monday of the Ninth week in Ordinary Time
Tob. 1:3.2:1a-8. / Ps 112(111):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mk 12:1-12.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Tuesday of the Ninth week in Ordinary Time
Tob. 2:9-14. / Ps 112(111):1-2.7bc-8.9. / Mk 12:13-17.

Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Wednesday of the Ninth week in Ordinary Time
Tob. 3:1-11a.16-17a. / Ps 25(24):2-4a.4b-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / Mk 12:18-27.

Thursday, 08 June 2017
Thursday of the Ninth week in Ordinary Time
Tob. 6:10-11.7:1a.b.c.d.e..9-17..8:4-9a. / Ps 128(127):1-2.3.4-5. / Mk 12:28-34.

Friday, 09 June 2017
Friday of the Ninth week in Ordinary Time
Tob. 11:5-17. / Ps 146(145):1b.2.6c-7.8-9a.9bc-10. / Mk 12:35-37.

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday of the Ninth week in Ordinary Time
Tob. 12:1.5-15.20. / Tob. 13:2.6efgh.7.8. / Mk 12:38-44.

Sunday, 11 June 2017
The Most Holy Trinity - Solemnity
Ex. 34:4b-6.8-9. / Dn 3:52.53.54.55.56. / 2 Cor. 13:11-13. / Jn 3:16-18.

Monday, 12 June 2017
Monday of the Tenth week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 1:1-7. / Ps 34(33):2-3.4-5.6-7.8-9. / Mt 5:1-12.

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Tuesday of the Tenth week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 1:18-22. / Ps 119(118):129.130.131.132.133.135. / Mt 5:13-16.

Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday of the Tenth week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 3:4-11. / Ps 99(98):5.6.7.8.9. / Mt 5:17-19.

Thursday, 15 June 2017
The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ - Solemnity
Deut 8:2-3.14b-16a. / Ps 147:12-13.14-15.19-20. / 1 Cor. 10:16-17. / Jn 6:51-58.

Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday of the Tenth week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 4:7-15. / Ps 116(115):10-11.15-16.17-18. / Mt 5:27-32.

Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday of the Tenth week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 5:14-21. / Ps 103(102):1-2.3-4.9-10.11-12. / Mt 5:33-37.

Sunday, 18 June 2017
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ex. 19:2-6. / Ps 100(99):2.3.5. / Rm 5:6-11. / Mt 9:36-38.10:1-8.
The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi) - Solemnity

Monday, 19 June 2017
Monday of the Eleventh week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 6:1-10. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Mt 5:38-42.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Tuesday of the Eleventh week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 8:1-9. / Ps 146(145):2.5-6.7.8-9a. / Mt 5:43-48.

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday of the Eleventh week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 9:6-11. / Ps 112(111):1-2.3-4.9. / Mt 6:1-6.16-18.

Thursday, 22 June 2017
Thursday of the Eleventh week in Ordinary Time
2 Cor. 11:1-11. / Ps 111(110):1-2.3-4.7-8. / Mt 6:7-15.
In Europe: Feast of Ss John Fisher, Bishop, and Thomas More, Martyrs - Proper readings

Friday, 23 June 2017
Sacred Heart of Jesus - Solemnity
Deut 7:6-11. / Ps 103(102):1-2.3-4.6-7.8.10. / 1 Jn 4:7-16. / Mt 11:25-30.
The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus - Solemnity

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Birth of Saint John the Baptist
Is 49:1-6. / Ps 139(138):1-3.13-14ab.14c-15. / Acts 13:22-26. / Lk 1:57-66.80.
The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist - Solemnity

Sunday, 25 June 2017
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jer. 20:10-13. / Ps 69(68):8-10.14.17.33-35. / Rm 5:12-15. / Mt 10:26-33.

Monday, 26 June 2017
Monday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 12:1-9. / Ps 33(32):12-13.18-19.20.22. / Mt 7:1-5.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Tuesday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 13:2.5-18. / Ps 15(14):2.3ab.3c-4ab.5. / Mt 7:6.12-14.
Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 15:1-12.17-18. / Ps 105(104):1-2.3-4.6-7.8-9. / Mt 7:15-20.

Thursday, 29 June 2017
Saints Peter and Paul, apostles - Solemnity
Acts 12:1-11. / Ps 34(33):2-3.4-5.6-7.8-9. / 2 Tim 4:6-8.17-18. / Mt 16:13-19.
Saint Peter and Saint Paul, apostles - Solemnity



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017