"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Birth of Saint John the Baptist
Is 49:1-6. / Ps 139(138):1-3.13-14ab.14c-15. / Acts 13:22-26. / Lk 1:57-66.80.
The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist - Solemnity

Sunday, 25 June 2017
Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jer. 20:10-13. / Ps 69(68):8-10.14.17.33-35. / Rm 5:12-15. / Mt 10:26-33.

Monday, 26 June 2017
Monday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 12:1-9. / Ps 33(32):12-13.18-19.20.22. / Mt 7:1-5.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Tuesday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 13:2.5-18. / Ps 15(14):2.3ab.3c-4ab.5. / Mt 7:6.12-14.
Our Lady of Perpetual Help

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 15:1-12.17-18. / Ps 105(104):1-2.3-4.6-7.8-9. / Mt 7:15-20.

Thursday, 29 June 2017
Saints Peter and Paul, apostles - Solemnity
Acts 12:1-11. / Ps 34(33):2-3.4-5.6-7.8-9. / 2 Tim 4:6-8.17-18. / Mt 16:13-19.
Saint Peter and Saint Paul, apostles - Solemnity

Friday, 30 June 2017
Friday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 17:1.9-10.15-22. / Ps 128(127):1-2.3.4-5. / Mt 8:1-4.
In England and Wales: solemnity of Ss Peter and Paul, Apostles - Proper readings

Saturday, 01 July 2017
Saturday of the Twelfth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 18:1-15. / Lk 1:46-47.48-49.50.53.54-55. / Mt 8:5-17.

Sunday, 02 July 2017
Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
2 Kings 4:8-11.14-16a. / Ps 89(88):2-3.16-17.18-19. / Rm 6:3-4.8-11. / Mt 10:37-42.

Monday, 03 July 2017
Saint Thomas, apostle - Feast
Ephes. 2:19-22. / Ps 117(116):1.2. / Jn 20:24-29.

Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Tuesday of the Thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 19:15-29. / Ps 26(25):2-3.9-10.11-12. / Mt 8:23-27.
In the USA: Independance Day

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Wednesday of the Thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 21:5.8-20. / Ps 34(33):7-8.10-11.12-13. / Mt 8:28-34.

Thursday, 06 July 2017
Thursday of the Thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 22:1-19. / Ps 115(113B):1-2.3-4.5-6.8-9. / Mt 9:1-8.

Friday, 07 July 2017
Friday of the Thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 23:1-4.19.24:1-8.62-67. / Ps 106(105):1-2.3-4a.4b-5. / Mt 9:9-13.

Saturday, 08 July 2017
Saturday of the Thirteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 27:1-5.15-29. / Ps 135(134):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mt 9:14-17.

Sunday, 09 July 2017
Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Zech. 9:9-10. / Ps 145(144):1-2.8-9.10-11.13cd-14. / Rm 8:9.11-13. / Mt 11:25-30.

Monday, 10 July 2017
Monday of the Fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 28:10-22a. / Ps 91(90):1-2.3-4.14-15ab. / Mt 9:18-26.

Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday of the Fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 32:23-33. / Ps 17(16):1.2-3.6-7.8b.15. / Mt 9:32-38.
In Europe: Feast of St Benedict, Abbot, Patron of Europe - Proper readings

Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday of the Fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 41:55-57.42:5-7a.17-24a. / Ps 33(32):2-3.10-11.18-19. / Mt 10:1-7.

Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday of the Fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 44:18-21.23b-29.45:1-5. / Ps 105(104):16-17.18-19.20-21. / Mt 10:7-15.

Friday, 14 July 2017
Friday of the Fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 46:1-7.28-30. / Ps 37(36):3-4.18-19.27-28.39-40. / Mt 10:16-23.

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday of the Fourteenth week in Ordinary Time
Gn 49:29-32.50:15-26a. / Ps 105(104):1-2.3-4.6-7. / Mt 10:24-33.

Sunday, 16 July 2017
Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 55:10-11. / Ps 65(64):10.11.12-13.14. / Rm 8:18-23. / Mt 13:1-23.
Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Monday, 17 July 2017
Monday of the Fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 1:8-14.22. / Ps 124(123):1-3.4-6.7-8. / Mt 10:34-42.11:1.

Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Tuesday of the Fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 2:1-15a. / Ps 69(68):3.14.30-31.33-34. / Mt 11:20-24.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Wednesday of the Fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 3:1-6.9-12. / Ps 103(102):1-2.3-4.6-7. / Mt 11:25-27.

Thursday, 20 July 2017
Thursday of the Fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 3:13-20. / Ps 105(104):1.5.8-9.24-25.26-27. / Mt 11:28-30.

Friday, 21 July 2017
Friday of the Fifteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 11:10.12:1-14. / Ps 116(115):12-13.15-16bc.17-18. / Mt 12:1-8.

Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saint Mary Magdalene - Feast
Song 3:1-4a. / Ps 63(62):2.3-4.5-6.8-9. / Jn 20:1-2.11-18.

Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 12:13.16-19. / Ps 86(85):5-6.9-10.15-16a. / Rm 8:26-27. / Mt 13:24-43.
In Europe: Feast of St Bridget, Religious, patron of Europe  - Proper readings

Monday, 24 July 2017
Monday of the Sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 14:5-18. / Ex. 15:1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mt 12:38-42.

Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Saint James, apostle - Feast
2 Cor. 4:7-15. / Ps 126(125):1-2ab.2cd-3.4-5.6. / Mt 20:20-28.

Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday of the Sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 16:1-5.9-15. / Ps 78(77):18-19.23-24.25-26.27-28. / Mt 13:1-9.
Joachim and Anne, parents of the Virgin Mary - proper readings

Thursday, 27 July 2017
Thursday of the Sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 19:1-2.9-11.16-20b. / Dn 3:52.53.54.55.56. / Mt 13:10-17.

Friday, 28 July 2017
Friday of the Sixteenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 20:1-17. / Ps 19(18):8.9.10.11. / Mt 13:18-23.

Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saint Martha - Memorial
1 Jn 4:7-16. / Ps 34(33):2-3.4-5.6-7.8-9.10-11. / Jn 11:19-27.

Sunday, 30 July 2017
Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 3:5.7-12. / Ps 119(118):57.72.76-77.127-128.129-130. / Rm 8:28-30. / Mt 13:44-52.

Monday, 31 July 2017
Monday of the Seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 32:15-24.30-34. / Ps 106(105):19-20.21-22.23. / Mt 13:31-35.

Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Tuesday of the Seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 33:7-11.34:5b-9.28. / Ps 103(102):6-7.8-9.10-11.12-13. / Mt 13:36-43.

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
Wednesday of the Seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 34:29-35. / Ps 99(98):5.6.7.9. / Mt 13:44-46.

Thursday, 03 August 2017
Thursday of the Seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
Ex. 40:16-21.34-38. / Ps 84(83):3.4.5-6a.8a.11. / Mt 13:47-53.

Friday, 04 August 2017
Friday of the Seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
Levit. 23:1.4-11.15-16.27.34b-37. / Ps 81(80):3-4.5-6ab.10-11ab. / Mt 13:54-58.

Saturday, 05 August 2017
Saturday of the Seventeenth week in Ordinary Time
Levit. 25:1.8-17. / Ps 67(66):2-3.5.7-8. / Mt 14:1-12.
Dedication of St. Mary Major in Rome

Sunday, 06 August 2017
Transfiguration of the Lord - Feast
Dn 7:9-10.13-14. / Ps 97(96):1-2.5-6.9. / Mt 17:1-9.
The Transfiguration of the Lord - Feast

Monday, 07 August 2017
Monday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
Numb. 11:4b-15. / Ps 81(80):12-13.14-15.16-17. / Mt 14:13-21.

Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Tuesday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
Numb. 12:1-13. / Ps 51(50):3-4.5-6a.6bc-7.12-13. / Mt 14:22-36.
In Australia & New Zealand: solemnity and feast of St Mary MacKillop, Virgin - Proper readings

Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Wednesday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
Numb. 13:1-2.25-33.14:1.26-29.34-35. / Ps 106(105):6-7a.13-14.21-22.23. / Mt 15:21-28.
In Europe: feast of St Teresa Benedicta of the Cross (Edith Stein), patron of Europe - Proper readings

Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saint Lawrence, deacon and martyr - Feast
2 Cor. 9:6-10. / Ps 112(111):1-2.5-6.7-8.9. / Jn 12:24-26.

Friday, 11 August 2017
Friday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 4:32-40. / Ps 77(76):12-13.14-15.16.21. / Mt 16:24-28.

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 6:4-13. / Ps 18(17):2-3a.3bc-4.47.51ab. / Mt 17:14-20.

Sunday, 13 August 2017
Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 19:9a.11-13a. / Ps 85(84):9ab-10.11-12.13-14. / Rm 9:1-5. / Mt 14:22-33.

Monday, 14 August 2017
Monday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 10:12-22. / Ps 147:12-13.14-15.19-20. / Mt 17:22-27.

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Assumption of the Virgin Mary into Heaven - Solemnity
Revel. 11:19a.12:1-6a.10ab. / Ps 45(44):10bc.11.12ab.16. / 1 Cor. 15:20-27. / Lk 1:39-56.
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Solemnity

Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Deut 34:1-12. / Ps 66(65):1-3a.5a.8.16-17. / Mt 18:15-20.

Thursday, 17 August 2017
Thursday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 3:7-10a.11.13-17. / Ps 114(113A):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mt 18:21-35.19:1.

Friday, 18 August 2017
Friday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 24:1-13. / Ps 136(135):1-3.16-18.21-22.24. / Mt 19:3-12.

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday of the Nineteenth week in Ordinary Time
Joshua 24:14-29. / Ps 16(15):1-2a.5.7-8.11. / Mt 19:13-15.

Sunday, 20 August 2017
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 56:1.6-7. / Ps 67(66):2-3.5.6.8. / Rm 11:13-15.29-32. / Mt 15:21-28.

Monday, 21 August 2017
Monday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 2:11-19. / Ps 106(105):34-35.36-37.39-40.43ab.44. / Mt 19:16-22.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Tuesday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 6:11-24a. / Ps 85(84):9.11-12.13-14. / Mt 19:23-30.
The Queenship of Mary - Memorial

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Wednesday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Judges 9:6-15. / Ps 21(20):2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mt 20:1-16a.

Thursday, 24 August 2017
Saint Bartholomew, apostle - Feast
Revel. 21:9b-14. / Ps 145(144):10-11.12-13ab.17-18. / Jn 1:45-51.

Friday, 25 August 2017
Friday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Ruth 1:1.3-6.14b-16.22. / Ps 146(145):5-6.7.8-9a.9bc-10. / Mt 22:34-40.

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday of the Twentieth week in Ordinary Time
Ruth 2:1-3.8-11.4:13-17. / Ps 128(127):1-2.3.4.5. / Mt 23:1-12.

Sunday, 27 August 2017
Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 22:19-23. / Ps 138(137):1-2a.2bc-3.6.8. / Rm 11:33-36. / Mt 16:13-20.

Monday, 28 August 2017
Monday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 1:1-5.8b-10. / Ps 149(148):1b-2.3-4.5-6a.9b. / Mt 23:13-22.

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Beheading of Saint John the Baptist, martyr
Jer. 1:17-19. / Ps 71(70):1-2.3-4a.5-6ab.15ab.17. / Mk 6:17-29.

Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 2:9-13. / Ps 139(138):7-8.9-10.11-12ab. / Mt 23:27-32.

Thursday, 31 August 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 3:7-13. / Ps 90(89):3-4.12-13.14.17. / Mt 24:42-51.

Friday, 01 September 2017
Friday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:1-8. / Ps 97(96):1.2b.5-6.10.11-12. / Mt 25:1-13.

Saturday, 02 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-first week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:9-12. / Ps 98(97):1.7-8.9. / Mt 25:14-30.

Sunday, 03 September 2017
Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jer. 20:7-9. / Ps 63(62):2.3-4.5-6.8-9. / Rm 12:1-2. / Mt 16:21-27.

Monday, 04 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 4:13-18. / Ps 96(95):1.3.4-5.11-12.13. / Lk 4:16-30.

Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
1 Thess. 5:1-6.9-11. / Ps 27(26):1.4.13-14. / Lk 4:31-37.

Wednesday, 06 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:1-8. / Ps 52(51):10.11. / Lk 4:38-44.

Thursday, 07 September 2017
Thursday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:9-14. / Ps 98(97):2-3ab.3cd-4.5-6. / Lk 5:1-11.

Friday, 08 September 2017
The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Feast
Micah 5:1-4a. / Ps 13(12):6ab.6cd. / Mt 1:1-16.18-23.

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-second week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:21-23. / Ps 54(53):3-4.6.8. / Lk 6:1-5.

Sunday, 10 September 2017
Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ezek. 33:7-9. / Ps 95(94):1-2.6-7.8-9. / Rm 13:8-10. / Mt 18:15-20.

Monday, 11 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 1:24-29.2:1-3. / Ps 62(61):6-7.9. / Lk 6:6-11.

Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 2:6-15. / Ps 145(144):1-2.8-9.10-11. / Lk 6:12-19.
The Most Holy Name of Mary - Optional memorial

Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
Coloss. 3:1-11. / Ps 145(144):2-3.10-11.12-13ab. / Lk 6:20-26.

Thursday, 14 September 2017
The Exaltation of the Holy Cross - Feast
Numb. 21:4b-9. / Ps 78(77):1-2.34-35.36-37.38. / Jn 3:13-17.
The exaltation of the Holy Cross, feast

Friday, 15 September 2017
Our Lady of Sorrows - Memorial
Heb. 5:7-9. / Ps 31(30):2-3a.3bc-4.5-6.15-16.20. / Jn 19:25-27.

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday of the Twenty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 1:15-17. / Ps 113(112):1-2.3-4.5a.6-7. / Lk 6:43-49.

Sunday, 17 September 2017
Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sirach 27:30.28:1-7. / Ps 103(102):1-2.3-4.9-10.11-12. / Rm 14:7-9. / Mt 18:21-35.

Monday, 18 September 2017
Monday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 2:1-8. / Ps 28(27):2.7.8-9. / Lk 7:1-10.

Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Tuesday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 3:1-13. / Ps 101(100):1b-2ab.2cd-3ab.5.6. / Lk 7:11-17.

Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Wednesday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 3:14-16. / Ps 111(110):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Lk 7:31-35.

Thursday, 21 September 2017
Saint Matthew, apostle and evangelist - Feast
Ephes. 4:1-7.11-13. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Mt 9:9-13.

Friday, 22 September 2017
Friday of the Twenty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Tim 6:2c-12. / Ps 49(48):6-7.8-10.17-18.19-20. / Lk 8:1-3.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017