"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday of the Thirty-second week in Ordinary Time
Wisdom 18:14-16.19:6-9. / Ps 105(104):2-3.36-37.42-43. / Lk 18:1-8.
Dedication of the Basilicas of Peter and Paul

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Thirty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Prov. 31:10-13.19-20.30-31. / Ps 128(127):1-2.3.4-5. / 1 Thess. 5:1-6. / Mt 25:14-30.

Monday, 20 November 2017
Monday of the Thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Mac. 1:10-15.41-43.54-57.62-64. / Ps 119(118):53.61.134.150.155.158. / Lk 18:35-43.

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Tuesday of the Thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
2 Mac. 6:18-31. / Ps 3:2-3.4-5.6-7. / Lk 19:1-10.
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Wednesday of the Thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
2 Mac. 7:1.20-31. / Ps 17(16):1.5-6.8b.15. / Lk 19:11-28.

Thursday, 23 November 2017
Thursday of the Thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Mac. 2:15-29. / Ps 50(49):1-2.5-6.14-15. / Lk 19:41-44.

Friday, 24 November 2017
Friday of the Thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Mac. 4:36-37.52-59. / 1 Chron. 29:10.11abc.11d-12a.12bcd. / Lk 19:45-48.

Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday of the Thirty-third week in Ordinary Time
1 Mac. 6:1-13. / Ps 9(9A):2-3.4.6.16b.19. / Lk 20:27-40.

Sunday, 26 November 2017
Christ the King - Solemnity
Ezek. 34:11-12.15-17. / Ps 23(22):1-2a.2b-3.5.6. / 1 Cor. 15:20-26.28. / Mt 25:31-46.
Our Lord Jesus Christ the King - Solemnity

Monday, 27 November 2017
Monday of the Thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
Dn 1:1-6.8-20. / Dn 3:52.53.54.55.56. / Lk 21:1-4.

Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Tuesday of the Thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
Dn 2:31-45. / Dn 3:57.58.59.60.61. / Lk 21:5-11.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Wednesday of the Thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
Dn 5:1-6.13-14.16-17.23-28. / Dn 3:62.63.64.65.66.67. / Lk 21:12-19.

Thursday, 30 November 2017
Saint Andrew, apostle - Feast
Rm 10:9-18. / Ps 19(18):2-3.4-5. / Mt 4:18-22.

Friday, 01 December 2017
Friday of the Thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
Dn 7:2-14. / Dn 3:75.76.77.78.79.80.81. / Lk 21:29-33.

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Saturday of the Thirty-fourth week in Ordinary Time
Dn 7:15-27. / Dn 3:82.83.84.85.86.87. / Lk 21:34-36.

Sunday, 03 December 2017
First Sunday of Advent
Is 63:16b-17.19b.64:2b-7. / Ps 80(79):2-3.15-16.18-19. / 1 Cor. 1:3-9. / Mk 13:33-37.

Monday, 04 December 2017
Monday of the First week of Advent
Is 2:1-5. / Ps 122(121):1-2.3-4b.4cd-5.6-7.8-9. / Mt 8:5-11.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Tuesday of the First week of Advent
Is 11:1-10. / Ps 72(71):1-2.7-8.12-13.17. / Lk 10:21-24.

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Wednesday of the First week of Advent
Is 25:6-10a. / Ps 23(22):1-3a.3b-4.5.6. / Mt 15:29-37.

Thursday, 07 December 2017
Thursday of the First week of Advent
Is 26:1-6. / Ps 118(117):1.8-9.19-21.25-27a. / Mt 7:21.24-27.

Friday, 08 December 2017
Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary - Solemnity
Gn 3:9-15.20. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3bc-4. / Ephes. 1:3-6.11-12. / Lk 1:26-38.
The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Solemnity

Saturday, 09 December 2017
Saturday of the First week of Advent
Is 30:19-21.23-26. / Ps 147(146):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mt 9:35-38.10:1.6-8.

Sunday, 10 December 2017
Second Sunday of Advent
Is 40:1-5.9-11. / Ps 85(84):9ab-10.11-12.13-14. / 2 Peter 3:8-14. / Mk 1:1-8.

Monday, 11 December 2017
Monday of the Second week of Advent
Is 35:1-10. / Ps 85(84):9ab-10.11-12.13-14. / Lk 5:17-26.

Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Our Lady of Guadalupe - Feast
Zech. 2:14-17. / Judith 13:18bcde.19. / Lk 1:26-38.
In America: Our Lady of Guadalupe – Feast

Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Wednesday of the Second week of Advent
Is 40:25-31. / Ps 103(102):1-2.3-4.8.10. / Mt 11:28-30.

Thursday, 14 December 2017
Thursday of the Second week of Advent
Is 41:13-20. / Ps 145(144):1.9.10-11.12-13ab. / Mt 11:11-15.

Friday, 15 December 2017
Friday of the Second week of Advent
Is 48:17-19. / Ps 1:1-2.3.4.6. / Mt 11:16-19.

Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday of the Second week of Advent
Sirach 48:1-4.9-11. / Ps 80(79):2ac.3b.15-16.18-19. / Mt 17:10-13.

Sunday, 17 December 2017
Third Sunday of Advent
Is 61:1-2a.10-11. / Lk 1:46-48.49-50.53-54. / 1 Thess. 5:16-24. / Jn 1:6-8.19-28.
The Great O Antiphons :  "O Sapientia"

Monday, 18 December 2017
Readings for 18 December
Jer. 23:5-8. / Ps 72(71):1-2.12-13.18-19. / Mt 1:18-24.
The Great O Antiphons : "O Adonai"

Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Readings for 19 December
Judges 13:2-7.24-25a. / Ps 71(70):3-4a.5-6ab.16-17. / Lk 1:5-25.
The Great O Antiphons: "O Radix Jesse"

Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Readings for 20 December
Is 7:10-14. / Ps 24(23):1-2.3-4ab.5-6. / Lk 1:26-38.
The Great O Antiphons: "O Clavis David"

Thursday, 21 December 2017
Readings for 21 December
Song 2:8-14. / Ps 33(32):2-3.11-12.20-21. / Lk 1:39-45.
The Great O Antiphons: "O Oriens"

Friday, 22 December 2017
Readings for 22 December
1 Sam. 1:24-28. / 1 Sam. 2:1.4-5.6-7.8abcd. / Lk 1:46-56.
The Great O Antiphons: "O Rex Gentium"

Saturday, 23 December 2017
Readings for 23 December
Malachi 3:1-4.23-24. / Ps 25(24):4-5ab.8-9.10.14. / Lk 1:57-66.
The Great O Antiphons: "O Emmanuel"

Sunday, 24 December 2017
Fourth Sunday of Advent
2 Sam. 7:1-5.8b-12.14a.16. / Ps 89(88):2-3.4-5.27.29. / Rm 16:25-27. / Lk 1:26-38.
Tonight: Nativity of the Lord (Christmas), solemnity

Monday, 25 December 2017
Christmas (Mass of the day)
Is 52:7-10. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4.5-6. / Heb. 1:1-6. / Jn 1:1-18.
The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas), Mass during the Day - Solemnity

Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Saint Stephen, first martyr - Feast
Acts 6:8-10.7:54-59. / Ps 31(30):3cd-4.6.8a.16b-17. / Mt 10:17-22.

Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Saint John, apostle and evangelist - Feast
1 Jn 1:1-4. / Ps 97(96):1-2.5-6.11-12. / Jn 20:2-8.

Thursday, 28 December 2017
The Holy Innocents, martyrs - Feast
1 Jn 1:5-10.2:1-2. / Ps 124(123):2-3.4-5.7cd-8. / Mt 2:13-18.
Holy Innocents, Martyrs - Feast

Friday, 29 December 2017
The Fifth Day in the Octave of Christmas
1 Jn 2:3-11. / Ps 96(95):1-2a.2b-3.5b-6. / Lk 2:22-35.

Saturday, 30 December 2017
The Sixth Day in the Octave of Christmas
1 Jn 2:12-17. / Ps 96(95):7-8a.8b-9.10. / Lk 2:36-40.

Sunday, 31 December 2017
The Holy Family - Feast
Gn 15:1-6.21:1-3. / Ps 105(104):1b-2.3-4.5-6.8-9. / Heb. 11:8.11-12.17-19. / Lk 2:22-40.
The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary, and Joseph - Feast

Monday, 01 January 2018
Mary, Mother of God - Solemnity
Numb. 6:22-27. / Ps 67(66):2-3.5.6.8. / Gal. 4:4-7. / Lk 2:16-21.
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Tuesday, 02 January 2018
Christmas Weekday (January 2nd)
1 Jn 2:22-28. / Ps 98(97):1.2-3ab.3cd-4. / Jn 1:19-28.

Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Christmas Weekday (January 3rd)
1 Jn 2:29.3:1-6. / Ps 98(97):1.3cd-4.5-6. / Jn 1:29-34.
The Epiphany of the Lord - Solemnity

Thursday, 04 January 2018
Christmas Weekday (January 4th)
1 Jn 3:7-10. / Ps 98(97):1.7-8.9. / Jn 1:35-42.

Friday, 05 January 2018
Christmas Weekday (January 5th)
1 Jn 3:11-21. / Ps 100(99):1b-2.3.4.5. / Jn 1:43-51.

Saturday, 06 January 2018
Christmas Weekday (January 6th)
1 Jn 5:5-13. / Ps 147:12-13.14-15.19-20. / Lk 3:23-38.

Sunday, 07 January 2018
Epiphany of the Lord
Is 60:1-6. / Ps 72(71):1-2.7-8.10-11.12-13. / Ephes. 3:2-3a.5-6. / Mt 2:1-12.

Monday, 08 January 2018
Baptism of the Lord - Feast
Is 55:1-11. / Is 12:2-3.4bcd.5-6. / 1 Jn 5:1-9. / Mk 1:7-11.

Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Tuesday of the First week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 1:9-20. / 1 Sam. 2:1.4-5.6-7.8abcd. / Mk 1:21b-28.

Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Wednesday of the First week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 3:1-10.19-20. / Ps 40(39):2.5.7-8a.8b-9.10. / Mk 1:29-39.
The Baptism of the Lord - Feast

Thursday, 11 January 2018
Thursday of the First week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 4:1-11. / Ps 44(43):10-11.14-15.24-25. / Mk 1:40-45.

Friday, 12 January 2018
Friday of the First week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 8:4-7.10-22a. / Ps 89(88):16-17.18-19. / Mk 2:1-12.

Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday of the First week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 9:1-4.17-19.10:1a. / Ps 21(20):2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mk 2:13-17.

Sunday, 14 January 2018
Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 3:3b-10.19. / Ps 40(39):2.4ab.7-8a.8b-9.10. / 1 Cor. 6:13c-15a.17-20. / Jn 1:35-42.

Monday, 15 January 2018
Monday of the Second week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 15:16-23. / Ps 50(49):8-9.16bc-17.21.23. / Mk 2:18-22.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Tuesday of the Second week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 16:1-13. / Ps 89(88):20.21-22.27-28. / Mk 2:23-28.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Wednesday of the Second week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 17:32-33.37.40-51. / Ps 144(143):1.2.9-10. / Mk 3:1-6.

Thursday, 18 January 2018
Thursday of the Second week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 18:6-9.19:1-7. / Ps 56(55):2-3.9-10a.10b-11.12-13. / Mk 3:7-12.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Friday, 19 January 2018
Friday of the Second week in Ordinary Time
1 Sam. 24:3-21. / Ps 57(56):2.3-4.6.11. / Mk 3:13-19.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday of the Second week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 1:1-4.11-12.19.23-27. / Ps 80(79):2-3.5-7. / Mk 3:20-21.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Sunday, 21 January 2018
Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Jonah 3:1-5.10. / Ps 25(24):4bc-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / 1 Cor. 7:29-31. / Mk 1:14-20.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Monday, 22 January 2018
Monday of the Third week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 5:1-7.10. / Ps 89(88):20.21-22.25-26. / Mk 3:22-30.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Tuesday of the Third week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 6:12-15.17-19. / Ps 24(23):7.8.9.10. / Mk 3:31-35.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Wednesday of the Third week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 7:4-17. / Ps 89(88):4-5.27-28.29-30. / Mk 4:1-20.
Week of prayer for Christian unity

Thursday, 25 January 2018
Conversion of Saint Paul, apostle - Feast
Acts 22:3-16. / Ps 117(116):1.2. / Mk 16:15-18.
The Conversion of Saint Paul, apostle - Feast

Friday, 26 January 2018
Saints Timothy and Titus, bishops - Memorial
2 Tim 1:1-8. / Ps 96(95):1-2a.2b-3.7-8a.10. / Lk 10:1-9.

Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday of the Third week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 12:1-7a.10-17. / Ps 51(50):12-13.14-15.16-17. / Mk 4:35-41.

Sunday, 28 January 2018
Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Deut 18:15-20. / Ps 95(94):1-2.6-7abc.7d-9. / 1 Cor. 7:32-35. / Mk 1:21-28.

Monday, 29 January 2018
Monday of the Fourth week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 15:13-14.30.16:5-13a. / Ps 3:2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mk 5:1-20.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Tuesday of the Fourth week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 18:9-10.14b.24-25a.30-32.19:1-3. / Ps 86(85):1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mk 5:21-43.

Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Wednesday of the Fourth week in Ordinary Time
2 Sam. 24:2.9-17. / Ps 32(31):1-2.5.6.7. / Mk 6:1-6.

Thursday, 01 February 2018
Thursday of the Fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 2:1-4.10-12. / 1 Chron. 29:10.11ab.11d-12a.12bcd. / Mk 6:7-13.

Friday, 02 February 2018
Presentation of the Lord - Feast
Malachi 3:1-4. / Ps 24(23):7.8.9.10. / Heb. 2:14-18. / Lk 2:22-40.
The Presentation of the Lord - Feast

Saturday, 03 February 2018
Saturday of the Fourth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 3:4-13. / Ps 119(118):9.10.11.12.13.14. / Mk 6:30-34.

Sunday, 04 February 2018
Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Job 7:1-4.6-7. / Ps 147(146):1-2.3-4.5-6. / 1 Cor. 9:16-19.22-23. / Mk 1:29-39.

Monday, 05 February 2018
Monday of the Fifth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 8:1-7.9-13. / Ps 132(131):6-7.8-10. / Mk 6:53-56.

Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Tuesday of the Fifth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 8:22-23.27-30. / Ps 84(83):3.4.5.10.11. / Mk 7:1-13.

Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Wednesday of the Fifth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 10:1-10. / Ps 37(36):5-6.30-31.39-40. / Mk 7:14-23.

Thursday, 08 February 2018
Thursday of the Fifth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 11:4-13. / Ps 106(105):3-4.35-36.37.40. / Mk 7:24-30.

Friday, 09 February 2018
Friday of the Fifth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 11:29-32.12:19. / Ps 81(80):10-11ab.12-13.14-15. / Mk 7:31-37.

Saturday, 10 February 2018
Saturday of the Fifth week in Ordinary Time
1 Kings 12:26-32.13:33-34. / Ps 106(105):6-7a.19-20.21-22. / Mk 8:1-10.

Sunday, 11 February 2018
Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Levit. 13:1-2.44-46. / Ps 32(31):1-2.5.11. / 1 Cor. 10:31-33.11:1. / Mk 1:40-45.
Our Lady of Lourdes (1858)

Monday, 12 February 2018
Monday of the Sixth week in Ordinary Time
James 1:1-11. / Ps 119(118):67.68.71.72.75.76. / Mk 8:11-13.

Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Tuesday of the Sixth week in Ordinary Time
James 1:12-18. / Ps 94(93):12-13a.14-15.18-19. / Mk 8:14-21.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Ash Wednesday
Joel 2:12-18. / Ps 51(50):3-4.5-6ab.12-13.14.17. / 2 Cor. 5:20-21.6:1-2. / Mt 6:1-6.16-18.

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Thursday after Ash Wednesday
Deut 30:15-20. / Ps 1:1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 9:22-25.

Friday, 16 February 2018
Friday after Ash Wednesday
Is 58:1-9a. / Ps 51(50):3-4.5-6ab.18-19. / Mt 9:14-15.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2017