"Lord, to whom shall we go? You have the words of eternal life." John 6:68



SUBSCRIBE!

Enter your e-mail


Confirm your e-mail

















 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Feast in Honor of St Peter in Chains
2 Cor. 1,3-7. / Mt 16,24-28.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Wednesday of the Second Week of Epiphany
2 Cor. 2,1-11. / Mt 4,18-25.

Thursday, 18 January 2018
Thursday of the Second Week of Epiphany
2 Cor. 2,12-17. / Mt 9,9-13.

Friday, 19 January 2018
Friday of the Second Week of Epiphany
2 Cor. 12,17-21.13,1-4. / Mt 9,35-38.

Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday of the Second Week of Epiphany
2 Cor. 13,5-13. / Mt 10,1-6.

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Jonah 3,1-5.10. / Ps 25(24),4bc-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / 1 Cor. 7,29-31. / Mk 1,14-20.

Monday, 22 January 2018

2 Sam. 5,1-7.10. / Ps 89(88),20.21-22.25-26. / Mk 3,22-30.

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

2 Sam. 6,12-15.17-19. / Ps 24(23),7.8.9.10. / Mk 3,31-35.

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

2 Sam. 7,4-17. / Ps 89(88),4-5.27-28.29-30. / Mk 4,1-20.

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Acts 22,3-16. / Ps 117(116),1.2. / Mk 16,15-18.

Friday, 26 January 2018

2 Tim 1,1-8. / Ps 96(95),1-2a.2b-3.7-8a.10. / Lk 10,1-9.

Saturday, 27 January 2018

2 Sam. 12,1-7a.10-17. / Ps 51(50),12-13.14-15.16-17. / Mk 4,35-41.

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Deut 18,15-20. / Ps 95(94),1-2.6-7.8-9. / 1 Cor. 7,32-35. / Mk 1,21-28.

Monday, 29 January 2018

2 Sam. 15,13-14.30.16,5-13a. / Ps 3,2-3.4-5.6-7. / Mk 5,1-20.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

2 Sam. 18,9-10.14b.24-25a.30-32.19,1-3. / Ps 86(85),1-2.3-4.5-6. / Mk 5,21-43.

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

2 Sam. 24,2.9-17. / Ps 32(31),1-2.5.6.7. / Mk 6,1-6.

Thursday, 01 February 2018

1 Kings 2,1-4.10-12. / 1 Chron. 29,10.11ab.11d-12a.12bcd. / Mk 6,7-13.

Friday, 02 February 2018

Malachi 3,1-4. / Ps 24(23),7.8.9.10. / Lk 2,22-40.

Saturday, 03 February 2018

1 Kings 3,4-13. / Ps 119(118),9.10.11.12.13.14. / Mk 6,30-34.

Sunday, 04 February 2018

Job 7,1-4.6-7. / Ps 147(146),1-2.3-4.5-6. / 1 Cor. 9,16-19.22-23. / Mk 1,29-39.

Monday, 05 February 2018

1 Kings 8,1-7.9-13. / Ps 132(131),6-7.8-10. / Mk 6,53-56.

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

1 Kings 8,22-23.27-30. / Ps 84(83),3.4.5.10.11. / Mk 7,1-13.

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

1 Kings 10,1-10. / Ps 37(36),5-6.30-31.39-40. / Mk 7,14-23.

Thursday, 08 February 2018

1 Kings 11,4-13. / Ps 106(105),3-4.35-36.37.40. / Mk 7,24-30.

Friday, 09 February 2018

1 Kings 11,29-32.12,19. / Ps 81(80),10-11ab.12-13.14-15. / Mk 7,31-37.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

1 Kings 12,26-32.13,33-34. / Ps 106(105),6-7a.19-20.21-22. / Mk 8,1-10.

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Levit. 13,1-2.44-46. / Ps 32(31),1-2.5.11. / 1 Cor. 10,31-33.11,1. / Mk 1,40-45.

Monday, 12 February 2018

James 1,1-11. / Ps 119(118),67.68.71.72.75.76. / Mk 8,11-13.

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

James 1,12-18. / Ps 94(93),12-13a.14-15.18-19. / Mk 8,14-21.

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Joel 2,12-18. / Ps 51(50),3-4.5-6a.12-13.14.17. / 2 Cor. 5,20-21.6,1-2. / Mt 6,1-6.16-18.

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Deut 30,15-20. / Ps 1,1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 9,22-25.

Friday, 16 February 2018

Is 58,1-9a. / Ps 51(50),3-4.5-6a.18-19. / Mt 9,14-15.

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Is 58,9b-14. / Ps 86(85),1-2.3-4.5-6. / Lk 5,27-32.

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Gn 9,8-15. / Ps 25(24),4bc-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / 1 Peter 3,18-22. / Mk 1,12-15.

Monday, 19 February 2018

Levit. 19,1-2.11-18. / Ps 19(18),8.9.10.15. / Mt 25,31-46.

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Is 55,10-11. / Ps 34(33),4-5.6-7.16-17.18-19. / Mt 6,7-15.

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Jonah 3,1-10. / Ps 51(50),3-4.12-13.18-19. / Lk 11,29-32.

Thursday, 22 February 2018

1 Peter 5,1-4. / Ps 23(22),1-3a.3b-4.5.6. / Mt 16,13-19.

Friday, 23 February 2018

Ezek. 18,21-28. / Ps 130(129),1-2.3-4ab.4c-6.7-8. / Mt 5,20-26.

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Deut 26,16-19. / Ps 119(118),1-2.4-5.7-8. / Mt 5,43-48.

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Gn 22,1-2.9a.10-13.15-18. / Ps 116(115),10.15.16-17.18-19. / Rm 8,31b-34. / Mk 9,2-10.

Monday, 26 February 2018

Dn 9,4b-10. / Ps 79(78),8.9.11.13. / Lk 6,36-38.

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Is 1,10.16-20. / Ps 50(49),8-9.16bc-17.21.23. / Mt 23,1-12.

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Jer. 18,18-20. / Ps 31(30),5-6.14.15-16. / Mt 20,17-28.

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Jer. 17,5-10. / Ps 1,1-2.3.4.6. / Lk 16,19-31.

Friday, 02 March 2018

Gn 37,3-4.12-13a.17b-28. / Ps 105(104),16-17.18-19.20-21. / Mt 21,33-43.45-46.

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Micah 7,14-15.18-20. / Ps 103(102),1-2.3-4.9-10.11-12. / Lk 15,1-3.11-32.

Sunday, 04 March 2018

Ex. 20,1-17. / Ps 19(18),8.9.10.11. / 1 Cor. 1,22-25. / Jn 2,13-25.

Monday, 05 March 2018

2 Kings 5,1-15a. / Ps 42(41),2-3.43(42),3-4. / Lk 4,24-30.

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Dn 3,25.34-43. / Ps 25(24),4bc-5ab.6-7bc.8-9. / Mt 18,21-35.

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Deut 4,1.5-9. / Ps 147,12-13.15-16.19-20. / Mt 5,17-19.

Thursday, 08 March 2018

Jer. 7,23-28. / Ps 95(94),1-2.6-7.8-9. / Lk 11,14-23.

Friday, 09 March 2018

Hosea 14,2-10. / Ps 81(80),6c-8a.8bc-9.10-11ab.14.17. / Mk 12,28b-34.

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Hosea 6,1-6. / Ps 51(50),3-4.18-19.20-21ab. / Lk 18,9-14.

Sunday, 11 March 2018

2 Chron. 36,14-16.19-23. / Ps 137(136),1-2.3.4-5.6. / Ephes. 2,4-10. / Jn 3,14-21.

Monday, 12 March 2018

Is 65,17-21. / Ps 30(29),2.4.5-6.11-12a.13b. / Jn 4,43-54.

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Ezek. 47,1-9.12. / Ps 46(45),2-3.5-6.8-9. / Jn 5,1-16.

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Is 49,8-15. / Ps 145(144),8-9.13cd-14.17-18. / Jn 5,17-30.

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Ex. 32,7-14. / Ps 106(105),19-20.21-22.23. / Jn 5,31-47.

Friday, 16 March 2018

Wisdom 2,1a.12-22. / Ps 34(33),17-18.19-20.21.23. / Jn 7,1-2.10.25-30.

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Jer. 11,18-20. / Ps 7,2-3.9bc-10.11-12. / Jn 7,40-53.

Sunday, 18 March 2018

Jer. 31,31-34. / Ps 51(50),3-4.12-13.14-15. / Heb. 5,7-9. / Jn 12,20-33.

Monday, 19 March 2018

2 Sam. 7,4-5a.12-14a.16. / Ps 89(88),2-3.4-5.27.29. / Rm 4,13.16-18.22. / Mt 1,16.18-21.24a.

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Numb. 21,4-9. / Ps 102(101),2-3.16-18.19-21. / Jn 8,21-30.

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Dn 3,14-20.91-92.95. / Dn 3,52.53.54.55.56. / Jn 8,31-42.

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Gn 17,3-9. / Ps 105(104),4-5.6-7.8-9. / Jn 8,51-59.

Friday, 23 March 2018

Jer. 20,10-13. / Ps 18(17),2-3a.3bc-4.5-6.7. / Jn 10,31-42.

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Ezek. 37,21-28. / Jer. 31,10.11-12ab.13. / Jn 11,45-56.

Sunday, 25 March 2018

Is 50,4-7. / Ps 22(21),8-9.17-18a.19-20.23-24. / Philip. 2,6-11. / Mk 14,1-72.15,1-47.

Monday, 26 March 2018

Is 42,1-7. / Ps 27(26),1.2.3.13-14. / Jn 12,1-11.

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Is 49,1-6. / Ps 71(70),1-2.3-4a.5-6ab.15.17. / Jn 13,21-33.36-38.

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Is 50,4-9a. / Ps 69(68),8-10.21bcd-22.31.33-34. / Mt 26,14-25.

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Ex. 12,1-8.11-14. / Ps 116(115),12-13.15-16bc.17-18. / 1 Cor. 11,23-26. / Jn 13,1-15.

Friday, 30 March 2018

Is 52,13-15.53,1-12. / Ps 31(30),2.6.12-13.15-16.17.25. / Heb. 4,14-16.5,7-9. / Jn 18,1-40.19,1-42.

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Ex. 14,15-31.15,1a. / Ex. 15,1b-2.3-4.5-6.17-18. / Rm 6,3-11. / Mk 16,1-7.

Sunday, 01 April 2018

Acts 10,34a.37-43. / Ps 118(117),1-2.16ab-17.22-23. / Coloss. 3,1-4. / Jn 20,1-9.

Monday, 02 April 2018

Acts 2,14.22-33. / Ps 16(15),1-2a.5.7-8.9-10.11. / Mt 28,8-15.

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

Acts 2,36-41. / Ps 33(32),4-5.18-19.20.22. / Jn 20,11-18.

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Acts 3,1-10. / Ps 105(104),1-2.3-4.6-7.8-9. / Lk 24,13-35.

Thursday, 05 April 2018

Acts 3,11-26. / Ps 8,2a.5.6-7.8-9. / Lk 24,35-48.

Friday, 06 April 2018

Acts 4,1-12. / Ps 118(117),1-2.4.22-24.25-27a. / Jn 21,1-14.

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Acts 4,13-21. / Ps 118(117),1.14-15.16ab-18.19-21. / Mk 16,9-15.

Sunday, 08 April 2018

Acts 4,32-35. / Ps 118(117),2-4.16ab-18.22-24. / 1 Jn 5,1-6. / Jn 20,19-31.

Monday, 09 April 2018

Is 7,10-14.8,10b. / Ps 40(39),7-8a.8b-9.10.11. / Heb. 10,4-10. / Lk 1,26-38.

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Acts 4,32-37. / Ps 93(92),1ab.1c-2.5. / Jn 3,7b-15.

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Acts 5,17-26. / Ps 34(33),2-3.4-5.6-7.8-9. / Jn 3,16-21.

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Acts 5,27-33. / Ps 34(33),2.9.17-18.19-20. / Jn 3,31-36.

Friday, 13 April 2018

Acts 5,34-42. / Ps 27(26),1.4.13-14. / Jn 6,1-15.

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Acts 6,1-7. / Ps 33(32),1-2.4-5.18-19. / Jn 6,16-21.

Sunday, 15 April 2018

Acts 3,13-15.17-19. / Ps 4,2.4.7.9. / 1 Jn 2,1-5a. / Lk 24,35-48.

Monday, 16 April 2018

Acts 6,8-15. / Ps 119(118),23-24.26-27.29-30. / Jn 6,22-29.



 
©Evangelizo.org 2001-2018